You are viewing an older, archived version of the ABB website. The information on this website was last updated on 12/16/16. Please visit our current website to see the most up to date information:

Advancing the rights of working families.

ABB Board of Advisors

Ann Crittenden

Martha Davis
Professor of Law, Northeastern University School of Law

Marlene Debel
Treasurer, MetLife

Deb Ellis
Executive Director NJ Coalition to End Homelessness

Janet Gornick
Director, Luxembourg Income Study Center, The Graduate Center, City University of New York

Deborah Epstein Henry
Founder and President, Flex-Time Lawyers LLC

Susan Butler Plum
Director, Skadden Foundation

Richard Revesz
Lawrence King Professor of Law, Dean Emeritus, Director, Institute for Policy Integrity

Joan Williams
Distinguished Professor and Director, UC Hastings College of the Law Center for Worklife Law

ShareThis Page With Others:

Login Form